Machines Can Talk Album Out Now!

Machines Can Talk, a new album by David Alvarado marks his  first album release in almost 10 years. This new album provides a glimpse into the future for veteran producer while keeping true to the style and production of his previous album releases on Peacefrog, NRK, and Plastic City. Currently a digital release only, the 10 track release can be found on Bandcamp, and iTunes. Streaming services such as Spotify and Pandora will be add on further in the future.

Apple iTunes:

Track Listing:
1 – Translat
2 – Gabriels Run
3 – Hope Between The Lines
4 – Language
5 – Moroderlike
6 – Ariel
7 – Detexured
8 – Machines Can Talk
9 – Sons of Thunder
10 – Travelogue